Common Fund for Commodities
CTBTO – Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty Organization
Council of Europe
EBRD – European Bank for Reconstruction and Development
EFTA – European Free Trade Association
EFTA Surveillance Authority – European Free Trade Association
EPO – European Patent Office
ESA – European Space Agency
FAO – UN Agricultural Organisation
ICAO – International Civil Aviation Organization
ICC – International Criminal Court
ICJ – International Court of Justice
ICTY – United Nations International Criminal Tribunal for the former Yugoslavia
IDEA – The International Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance
IFAD – International Fund for Agricultural Development
ILO – International Labour Organisation
IMF – International Monetary Fund
IOM – International Organization for Migration
ITC – International Trade Centre UNCTAD/WTO
NATO – North Atlantic Treaty Organisation
ODCCP – UN Office for Drug Control and Crime Prevention
OECD – Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development
OSCE – Organisation for Security and Cooperation in Europe
Special Coordinator of the Stability Pact for Southeastern Europe
UNCCD – UN Convention to Combat Desertification
UNDP – United Nations Development Programme
UNEP – United Nations Environment Programme
UNFCCC – United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change, Bonn
UNFPA – United Nations Population Fund
UNHCR – UN High Commissioner for Refugees
UNIDO – United Nations Industrial Development Organisation
United Nations
UN – Volunteers
WFP – World Food Programme
WHO – World Health Organisation
WIPO – World Intellectual Property Organisation
WTO – World Trade Organisation
The World Bank